Admin

Staff Directory

Principal
Red Fireworks With Blue Stars.png Kimberly Robel
Kimberly.Robel@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Secretary: Diana Marin
Diana.Marin@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

TK

Apple.png Rebecca Bradshaw
Rebecca.Bradshaw@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Apple.png Karen Cagulada
Karen.Cagulada@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Kindergarten
Apple.png Michael Peterson
Michael.Peterson@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Apple.png Sandra Griessbach
Sandra.Griessbach@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
1st Grade
Apple.png Lory Durkiewicz
Lory.Durkiewicz@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Apple.png Jenie Park
Jenie.Park@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
1st & 2nd Grade Combo Class
Apple.png Sandra Sassaman
Sandra.Sassaman@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
2nd Grade
Apple.png Kathy Hanson
Kathy.Hanson@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Apple.png Robin Bernier-Stieringer
Robin.Bernier@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
3rd Grade
Apple.png Dr. Susan Barkdoll
Susan.Barkdoll@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Apple.png Donna Bazaes
Donna.Bazaes@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Apple.png Patrizia Brody
Patrizia.Brody@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
4th Grade
Apple.png Jesicah Hunter
Jesicah.Hunter@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Apple.png Valerie Reynoso
Valerie.Reynoso@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
4th & 5th Grade Combo Class
Apple.png Tim Clemens
Tim.Clemens@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
5th Grade
Apple.png Amy Brinkerhoff
Amy.Brinkerhoff@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Apple.png Karen Flores
Karen.Flores@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
6th Grade
Apple.png JoDee Lillard
JoDee.Lillard@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Apple.png Johnny Muga
Johnny.Muga@sbcsud.k12.ca.us
Special Education
Apple.png Talin Pariyani 
Grades 1-3
Talin.Pariyani@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Apple.png Kathleen Rhodes
SH Grades 4-6
Kathleen.Rhodes@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Apple.png Barbara Dawson
LH Resource Specialist
Barbara.Dawson@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Counselor
People Holding Hands In A Circle.png Monique Huerta-Gomez
Moniquel.HuertaGomez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Environmental Ed
Earth Search.png Christina Allen
Christina.Allen@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
PE Specialist
Basketball Gear.png Steve Gazzaniga
Steve.Gazzaniga@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Psychologist
Notepad.png Jason Romero
Jason.Romero@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Resource Teacher
Apple.png Mary Gillespie
Mary.Gillespie@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Apple.png Ronda Hill
Ronda.Hill@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Speech Therapist
Girl With Headphone.png Mayra Williams
Mayra.Williams@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Resident Guest Teachers
Apple.png Mariela Granados
Mariela.Granados@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Apple.png Andrea Perez
Andrea.Perez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

3555 W. Meyers Rd., San Bernardino, CA 92407 | Phone: (909) 880-6730 | Fax: (909) 880-6734

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.